

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability on 18 October, 2000.)

(Stock Code:0696)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of TravelSky Technology Limited are set out below.

Mr. Cui Zhixiong Acting as the Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. Xiao Yinhong Executive Director, General Manager

Mr. Wang Quanhua Non-executive Director Mr. Cao Jianxiong Non-executive Director

Mr. Cheung Yuk Ming
Mr. Pan Chongyi
Mr. Zhang Hainan
Independent Non-executive Director
Independent Non-executive Director
Independent Non-executive Director

The Board has set up 5 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Cui Zhixiong			C	C	C
Mr. Xiao Yinhong				M	M
Mr. Wang Quanhua		M		M	
Mr. Cao Jianxiong				M	
Mr. Cheung Yuk Ming	C	M			
Mr. Pan Chongyi	M	C	M		
Mr. Zhang Hainan	M	M	M		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 16 June 2015